Who got Filmfare award 2016?

Who got Filmfare award 2016?

Bajirao Mastani won 9 awards including Best Film, Best Director, Best Actor and Best Supporting Actress, thus becoming the most-awarded film at the ceremony.

Where were the IIFA awards held 2016?

Madrid, Spain
The 2016 IIFA Awards, officially known as the 17th International Indian Film Academy Awards ceremony, presented by the International Indian Film Academy honouring the best Hindi films of 2015, took place on 25 June 2016. The official ceremony took place on 25 June 2016 in IFEMA, Madrid, Spain.

Who is the best actor in Bollywood 2016?

We congratulate Shah Rukh Khan on being awarded our Best of Actor of 2016 by fans! However, we need to give a round of applause to Salman, Akshay, Amitabh, Shahid and Sushant too.

Who has won the most Zee Cine Awards?

Shah Rukh Khan
Following its inception in 1998, a ceremony was not held in 2009 and 2010, but resumed back in 2011. Shah Rukh Khan, with seven awards holds the record of the maximum wins in this category.

Which film won the award for best film at 61st Filmfare?

Bajirao Mastani
The 61st Filmfare Awards were held on 15th January, 2016 to honour the best films of 2015. The Best Film award was won by Bajirao Mastani and the Best Director award was won by Sanjay Leela Bhansali for the same film.

Who was the first Indian to win an Oscar?

Bhanu Athaiya
The first Indian to win an Academy Award was Bhanu Athaiya for designing the costumes (55th Academy Awards).

Who is founder of IIFA?

It was created by the Wizcraft International Entertainment Pvt. Ltd., which is an International Event Management Company.

Who won the Best Actress in a Leading Role in 62nd Filmfare Awards 2017?

Critics’ Awards

Best Movie (Best Director)
Neerja – Ram Madhvani
Best Actor Best Actress
Manoj Bajpayee – Aligarh Shahid Kapoor – Udta Punjab Sonam Kapoor – Neerja

Who won the Zee Cine Awards 2020 Best Actor?

Here is a complete list of the winners from Zee Cine Awards 2020:

  • Best Actor (Male) in a Leading Role: Ranveer Singh (Gully Boy)
  • Best Actor (Female) in a Leading Role: Taapsee Pannu (Badla)
  • Best On-screen Pair: Ranveer Singh & Siddhant Chaturvedi (Gully Boy)
  • When was Zee Cine Awards 2020 held?

    March 13, 2020Zee Cine Awards 2020 / Date

    Who received the Best Actress Filmfare Award in 2018?

    Vidya Balan – Tumhari Sulu as Sulochana “Sulu” Dubey

    • Alia Bhatt – Badrinath Ki Dulhania as Vaidehi Trivedi.
    • Bhumi Pednekar – Shubh Mangal Saavdhan as Sugandha.
    • Saba Qamar – Hindi Medium as Meeta Batra.
    • Sridevi – Mom as Devki Sabarwal.
    • Zaira Wasim – Secret Superstar as Insia Malik.

    Which movie won the best film award in the 61st National Film Awards 2014?

    The ceremony was held on 3 May 2014….

    61st National Film Awards
    Presented on 3 May 2014
    Official website
    Best Feature Film Ship of Theseus

    Has any Indian film won Oscar?

    (1988) and Lagaan (2001). In 1992, filmmaker Satyajit Ray was bestowed with an Honorary Academy Award, becoming the only Indian to date to receive the honour. Resul Pookutty and A. R. Rahman won the Academy Award for Best Sound Mixing and Best Original Score respectively for the 2008 British film Slumdog Millionaire.

    Who was the first female director of Bollywood?

    Fatma Begum
    Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Fatma Begum (1892–1983) was an Indian actress, director, and screenwriter. She is often considered the first female film director of Indian cinema. Within four years, she went on to write, produce and direct many films.

    Who wrote Filmfare 2017?

    The ceremony was held on 14 January 2017 and was co-hosted by Shah Rukh Khan, Karan Johar and Kapil Sharma. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil and Udta Punjab led the ceremony with 9 nominations each….Main Awards.

    Best Film Best Director
    Best Music Album Best Lyricist

    Who attended Zee Cine Awards 2020?

    Hrithik Roshan, Ranveer Singh, Sara Ali Khan, Taapsee Pannu, Rajkummar Rao, Ananya Panday, Kartik Aaryan, Aparshakti Khurana and Govinda among others attended the ZEE Cine Awards 2020. Zee Cine Awards 2020: Ranveer Singh, Kartik Aaryan and Tapsee Pannu among others won big.

    Who is India’s best 2021 actress?

    Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif, Priyanka Chopra and others have entertained the audience to the fullest in 2021 and have made their way to our hearts. According to a recent survey conducted by India Today, Katrina has emerged as the No. 1 actress in the country.

    Who has been selected for Rajat Kamal award for the best actress for 2014?

    Geetanjali Thapa
    NEW DELHI: The 61st National Film Awards were announced on Wednesday. Bollywood actor Raj Kumar Rao won the Best Actor award for his performance of a Kashmiri lawyer in ‘Shahid. ‘…

    S.No. 10
    Name of Award BEST ACTRESS
    Name of Film Liar’s Dice(Hindi)
    Awardee Geetanjali Thapa
    Medal & Cash Prize Rajat Kamal and Rs 50,000/-