Tips and tricks

How do you earn trophies in Dream Drop Distance?

How do you earn trophies in Dream Drop Distance?

Each trophy can be earned by completing a specific requirement.

  1. In the Clear – Finish the story.
  2. Badge of Pride – Finish the story in Proud Mode.
  3. Stop Drop Roller – Rack up 2,000 Drop Points.
  4. King of Rush – Take first place in every Flick Rush Cup.
  5. Keyslinger – Take out 2,500 Dream Eaters.
  6. In the Munny – Amass 5,000 munny.

How do you get trophies in Kingdom Hearts DDD?

Trophy Guide

  1. Keyslinger. Defeat over 2500 Dream Eaters. In the Munny. Collect over 5000 Munny.
  2. Daring Diver. Score 7,500,000 total points in Dive Mode. Motion Slickness. Defeat over 1000 enemies using Flowmotion attacks.
  3. Critical Praise. Finish the game on Critical Mode. Reality Shifter. Defeat 50 enemies using Reality Shift.

What is the secret ending kh1?

There are two Secret Endings in this game: “Another Side, Another Story” and “Another Side, Another Story (Deep Dive).” Each ending has different unlock criteria, and it changes between difficulty levels.

How many endings are in kh2?

It has one main story ending, but it also has two secret endings that can be unlocked. On beginner mode you can’t unlock the secret endings.

Do all party members get XP kh1?

Experience is only obtained by characters Sora, Donald, Goofy, and guest characters in both titles.

What took you so long Kairi?

Axel says, “What took you so long, Kairi?” before taking Kairi away from The Usual Spot in Twilight Town. Kairi says “His voice… It’s left me” to Selphie toward the start of the game, and says “This time… I’ll fight!” when obtaining her Keyblade at the Castle That Never Was.

What do you get for beating Sephiroth in Kingdom Hearts 2?

the Fenrir
Sephiroth is an optional boss waiting to be challenged at Radiant Garden’s Dark Depths. This as expected will be one tough encounter but besting Sephiroth will get you the Fenrir (a powerful keyblade) for Sora.

Who is Sora’s dream eater?

The Heartless reveals Riku is a Spirit Dream Eater who spent his entire Mark of Mastery exam inside Sora’s dreams. Riku battles Ansem, defeats him, and escapes to the real The World That Never Was.

How do you get the Keeba Tiger?

Riku can obtain the Keeba Tiger Recipe from a chest at the Delusive Beginning.

How do you make Flowbermeow?

Recipes. The Flowbermeow Recipe can Riku obtain in Traverse Town in the second special portal. The Spirit version of Flowbermeow can be created with the Dream Piece materials two Fleeting Fantasy and three Malleable Fantasy.

What is max level in Kingdom Hearts 1?

Level 100
Kingdom Hearts Player Attains Level 100 By Staying In First World.

What level should you be to beat Kingdom Hearts?

Talking numbers just for a moment, it’s best to hit End of the World around Level 50, or just a bit more. If the party needs some toughening up, go fight in Traverse Town or the Coliseum, where the Hades Cup is now underway.

Is Sora gone forever?

So yes, Sora dies.

How old is Kairi?

Kairi was 4-years-old during Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep, 14-years-old at the start of Kingdom Hearts, and 15-years-old during the events of Kingdom Hearts II and Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance.

How did Kairi’s letter get to Sora?

In Kingdom Hearts II, Sora and Riku are stranded in the Dark Margin and receive a letter in a bottle from Kairi. Riku takes it out of the bottle, looks over it quickly, and says to Sora, “I think it’s for you”. Sora then reads it aloud. “Thinking of you, wherever you are.

Is Sephiroth harder kh1 or kh2?

The Sephiroth in the first KH is much harder. It may not seem that way, but think how many times you have to use Cura/Curaga on that guy. If the cure system in kh1 was the same as kh2, there would be no stopping the kh1 Sephiroth. Plus, kh2 Sephiroth’s moves are easy to read after a while.